Thank You For… love

I am grateful to this complex emotion… It can stir up joy, satisfaction, hurt, anger, hopefulness and so much more. Love and its power often moves me… I am grateful that my heart can feel, that it can give endlessly… To feel loved is the best feeling in this world and I am grateful to have felt it time and again… Give me the strength to love with all that I have and give me the courage to accept love, to receive love…

Posted via email from It’s a mad mad world

One Response

  1. this is a nice one. i was expecting such a blog and happy you wrote about this.
    keep posting such news regularly……..

Leave a Reply

