Thank You For… randomness

We spend most of our time organising our lives but it is the randomness that truly lets us be… In that randomness lies a thrill, a moment of fun, where you let go and just be… 

Thank you for giving me friends who bring about those random moments in my life. 
Give me the strength to let go of the incessant need to be organised. Give me the courage to find randomness in order to live my life, and to truly 'live' it…

Posted via email from It’s a mad mad world

Leave a Reply

