Thank You For… words

As a writer, I play with words… As a reader I learn from words… As a person i speak with words… As a listener I feel with words… Words give meaning to my life and I am grateful to words. Words have given me a passion to live with… And to quote Boyzone: 'It's only words, and words are all I have'.. Give me the strength to use words wisely. Give me the courage to use words to say something beautiful, to make someone smile…

Posted via email from It’s a mad mad world

One Response

  1. Luv ya posts n tweets… I use a word to find a pun and humour.. in every word!

Leave a Reply

