Cupcakes, i made them!

So these are the cupcakes I baked last week… I think they're pretty 🙂

Chocolate OverDose Cupcakes: They are my favourite… Who wouldn't love a delicious chocolate cupcake topped with a chocolate ganache?

Mocha Chocolata Cupcakes: A dash of coffee and creamy chocolate ganache
Mouthful of Goa: Coconut, nutmeg and cinnamon in a cupcake topped with yummy white chocolate ganache
Orange cupcakes: citrusy, nuff said…

Posted via email from It’s a mad mad world

6 Responses

  1. Veeery nice. I always make a cake for the weekend, for the family. Usually it’s a slab cake or a big circular one. For some reason I never make individual cakes like these. I think I’ll do that next Saturday. Yes, they’d go down very well, thank you.

  2. i feel inspired

Leave a Reply

